Cross Industries V-neck Tee


Sale price $12.99 Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cross Industries V-neck Tee
This ultra-flattering v-neck shirt is for fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia Day's global blockbuster Crossfire saga (officially licensed Crossfire merchandise). Available in size 2XL juniors (this size fits most between S and XL). 

Related Products